mobilepornxtube agiad mobile18porn amateurtubesexporn freexmobileporn hardxxxmobileporntube mobilefacetubeporn mobilefoxporn mobilefuckporn mobilehardsexporn mobilejizzsexporn mobilepornvidx mobilepornvidz mobilepornxnxxtube mobilesexteenporn mobiletaxiporn mobilexporntube mobilexxxsexporn

Vera Chirwa Award

The Vera Chirwa Award was instituted in 2006 on the occasion of the Centre being awarded the UNESCO Prize. The Vera Chirwa Prize was instituted for the alumnus or alumna of the LLM in Human Rights and Democratisation in Africa who best embodied the principles of the programme in his or her subsequent career by “making a difference” to the protection of human rights or the strengthening of democratisation in Africa.

To be considered for this award, subsequent to obtaining the degree (LLM in Human Rights and Democratisation in Africa), the candidate must have demonstrated:

  • Dedicated human rights activism;
  • Leadership in the field of human rights and democratisation affecting Africa and Africans;
  • A contribution to a specific human rights cause or causes;
  • Commitment to improving the lives of people everywhere in Africa.

Download the regulations for the Vera Chirwa Award

      Previous winners of the prize are:

      • 2016: Patrick Eba (Cote d'Ivoire) and Adrian Jjuuko (Uganda)
      • 2015: Prof Christopher Mbazira (Uganda) and Ms Salima Namusobya (Uganda)
      • 2014: Ms Leda Hasila Limann (Ghana)
      • 2013: Mr Augustin Kounkiné Somé (Burkina Faso)
      • 2012: Dr Lilian Chenwi (Cameroon)
      • 2012: Ms Monica Mbaru (Kenya)
      • 2011: Mr Thulani Maseko (Swaziland)
      • 2010: Mr Yoseph Mulugeta (Ethiopia)
      • 2009: Mr Gabriel Shumba (Zimbabwe)
      • 2008: Mr Julius Osega (Uganda) (posthumously)
      • 2007: Ms Nana Oye Lithur(Ghana)
      • 2006: Mr Melron Nicol-Wilson (Sierra Leone, LLM in Human Rights and Constitutional Practice, 1998)
        izmir escort xxx dvd movies xxx porn movies free watch sex videos xxx tube mdaad free xxx movies vids cialis viagra

      Who's Online

      We have 152 guests online